Skip to content

Other Submissions and Discussion Papers

The Public School Boards’ Association of Alberta will post submissions and discussion papers from our member boards and other front-like stakeholders as they are made public.


PSBAA Members

Battle River School Division (Submission)

Buffalo Trail Public Schools (Submission)

Canadian Rockies Public Schools (Submission)

Chinook’s Edge School Division (Submission)

Clearview Public Schools (Submission)

Edmonton Public Schools (Discussion Paper)

Edmonton Public Schools (Submission)

Grande Prairie Public School District (Submission)

Grande Yellowhead Regional Division (Submission)

High Prairie School Division (Submission)

Lethbridge School District (Submission)

Medicine Hat School District (Submission)

Northern Lights School Division (Submission)

Parkland School Division (Submission)

Peace River School Division (Submission)

Peace Wapiti Public School Divison (Submission)

Pembina Hills Regional Division (Submission)

Prairie Land Regional Division (Submission)

Red Deer Public Schools (Submission)

St. Albert Protestant Schools (Submission)

Wild Rose Public Schools (Submission)


Frontline Organizations

Alberta Education (Discussion Paper)

Alberta Catholic School Trustees’ Association (Submission)

Alberta School Boards Association (Submission)

Association of School Business Officials of Alberta (Submission)

Alberta School Councils’ Association (Submission)

Alberta Teachers’ Association (Submission)

Association of Alberta Public Charter Schools (Submission)

Association of Independent Schools and Colleges of Alberta (Submission)

College of Alberta School Superintendents (Submission)

Federation des conseils scolaires francophone de ľ Alberta (Submission)

Canadian Parents for French, Alberta Branch (Submission)


Non-member Boards and Schools

Calgary Board of Education (Submission)
Centre for Academic and Personal Excellence (Submission)
Edmonton Catholic Separate School District (Submission)
Edmonton Logos Society (Submission)
Elk Island Catholic Schools (Submission)
Fort McMurray Catholic Board of Education (Submission)
Fort Vermilion School Division (Submission)
Foundations for the Future Charter Academy (Submission)
Grande Prairie and District Catholic Schools (Submission)
Holy Family Catholic Regional Division (Submission)
Horizon School Division (Submission)
New Horizons School (Submission)
St. Thomas Aquinas Roman Catholic Separate Regional Division (Submission)
Westmount Charter School (Submission)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: